Rio 2016: Super Saturday Motivation!

I have been watching the Rio Olympics all week. I have been blown away by the array of talent in GB. I feel especially proud to be British and find myself nearly tearing up when we are on the medals podium. I look at the athletes faces and I wonder how much they have had to sacrifice in order to get to where they are.
usain bolt.jpg
Usain Bolt in his best event – 100m sprint 
I wonder how hard they work everyday in order to qualify for the Olympics, let alone get a medal. The determination they have is a real lesson for us.
“It teaches us that we can do anything as long as we be level and work hard”.
Just using this mentality in our daily lives can not only make us better, but allow us to achieve more than we ever imagined. Whether it is overcoming a difficult problem or lifting extra weights at the gym
be super.jpg
So readers remember..  make everyday super!
Bye for now 🙂
Leave a Reply

